Greenbuild is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa



2017 Call for Proposals


Call for proposals for Greenbuild and Greenbuilding Brasil are now open. 


Getting to Greenbuild: Creating a Winning Education Session Proposal


Looking for ways to set your Greenbuild proposal apart? Wondering exactly what reviewers are looking for? Download the presentation created by those most involved in the Greenbuild educational development process or view the webinar.


 
Greenbuild International Conference & Expo 
November 8-10, 2017 | Boston, MA 


Education Program Development Timeline
 DATE  ACTION 
 Monday, Nov. 07      Call for Proposals Opens
 Friday, Jan. 13        Call for Proposals Closes
 Monday, Jan. 30   First Round of Review Opens
 Friday, Feb. 10   First Round of Review Closes
 Monday, Feb. 27  
 Second Round of Review Opens
 Friday, Mar. 10   Second Round of Review Closes           
 April 5-7   Third Round of Review
 Monday, Apr. 24        Presenter Notifications Sent
 Friday, May 05        Presenter Acceptances Due


To Help You Prepare





  

Greenbuilding Brasil International Conference & Expo
August 8-10, 2017 | São Paulo, Brazil
Submit a Proposal  Become a Reviewer  Questions  


Education Program Development Timeline
 DATE  ACTION 
 Monday, Nov. 7        Call for Proposals opens
 Friday, Febr. 17        Call for Proposals closes
 Monday, Mar. 13   First round of review opens
 Friday, Mar. 24  First round of review closes
 Wednesday, Apr. 12   Second round of review
 Tuesday, Apr. 18   Presenter Notifications Sent                 
 Tuesday, Apr. 25   Presenter Acceptances Due

Important Documents


Proposals will be accepted in both English and Portuguese.
x